Agents & Distributors

BELGIUM
Beluce, Els Vandenberghe
+32 5034 6186
info@beluce.be

FRANCE
Ouhlalaaa, Lionel le Dinh
+336 1309 6271
lionel@ouhlalaaa.fr

GERMANY
Marc Ulrich Stüvecke
+49 30 3101 4250
deutschland@talaled.com

ICELAND
Lumex, Egill Birgisson
+35 4568 8388
egill@lumex.is

IRELAND & N.IRELAND
LightSource, Anthony Brown
+44 28 9066 6615
info@lightingenterprises.com

ITALY
TJ International, Tiziana Fassina
+39 03 8191 0120
info@tjinternationaldesign.it

GREECE
Sirecled Hellas S.A., Evangelos Bardis
T +30 210 6220080
e.bardis@sirecled.com

LEBANON
Alta Light, Anthony Baroud
+961 7656 7799
anthony@altalight.com

NETHERLANDS
Design Tales, Pascal Zegers
+316 3888 6666
info@designtales.nl

NORTH & LATIN AMERICA
William Symington
+1 929 294 9574
northamerica@tala.co.uk

PORTUGAL
Oficinas Gerais, Paulo Cruz
+35 12 2994 2838
paulo.cruz@oficinasgerais.pt

SCANDINAVIA
Roomstore, Chris Høiriis Andersen
+45 2066 9726
chris@roomstore.dk

SINGAPORE
Journey East, Anita Sam
+65 6473 1693
anita@journeyeast.com

SPAIN
Smon Barcelona, Jim Esteva
+349 3363 0618
jim@smonbcn.es

SWITZERLAND
Rotel AG, Matthias Burger
+416 2787 7775
m.burger@rotel.ch

UAE
Speclight Associates, Said Sawaf
+97 15 0656 2383
said.sawaf@speclightassociates.com

UNITED KINGDOM
Retail: Philippa Brown
+44 20 3026 3246
retail@tala.co.uk

Specification: Amy Elstow
+44 20 3026 3246
projects@tala.co.uk

For more information on becoming a distributor for Tala please contact sales@tala.co.uk